Recensioni dei dipendenti Applied Materials per Material Coordinator

15 recensioni corrispondenti alla ricerca Leggi tutte le 787 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
love it
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX19 settembre 2018
Love this job I worked for Etch and the management was the best I ever worked for. They train you well, acknowledge your hard work, notice if you come to work on-time or if you are a team player. I love this job just hated that is was a contract job.
Aspetti positivi
do well they will send you places to train others
Aspetti negativi
none
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 1Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Everything depends on the department you are in.
Materials Coordinator/Buyer (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX17 agosto 2018
EPG group is stressful, but they take care of you, management is great, and you will have fun, but full-time positions are rare.

GCC is also stressful, but management sucks, depending on your shift you may or may not get extra benefits, favoritism is not hidden at all, but they pay great and they offer more full-time positions.
Aspetti positivi
Pay
Aspetti negativi
Stressful
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Lead Material Coordinator III / Analyst II
Lead Material Coordinator III / Analyst II (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX26 maggio 2018
I held the lead position for the material group making sure all parts were available for builds at all times. Receiving materials and process returned defective parts. Provide in-plant customer assistance and service on a daily basis. Conduct research regarding miss-delivered parts and unidentified numbers. Assist with annual inventory as well as daily cycle counts. Also a member of the Emergency response team.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great place to work
Material Coordinator (Dipendente attuale) –  Lehi, UT16 novembre 2017
Great place to work. Fast paced environment. Management wants you to be successful. The job involves a lot of customer service because you work closely with the customer at all times.
Aspetti positivi
Flexible
Aspetti negativi
Tranining practices need to be improved
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Fun productive company.
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Gloucester, MA5 luglio 2017
Applied materials is a fun productive and inviting company, I would recommend any one of my friend's to work for applied materials.
What I liked most about applied materials was the fact that hours were open and pay was great.
Aspetti positivi
Free lunches, dinners.
Aspetti negativi
Rare benefits for contractors.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Constantly evolving working environment
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Gloucester, MA29 novembre 2016
It was a very laid back environment until it was time to get things accomplished. There was some very hard-work to do for weeks at a time, but on other days there was too much free time.
Aspetti positivi
Benefits
Aspetti negativi
free time
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Friendly Environment with great extras!
Materials Coordinator / Buyer (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX11 luglio 2016
Every day is something new. You come in and see what is in store. I have learned a lot over my 18 months with the company, including Oracle and SAP. My boss and his boss were amazing! Easy to talk to guys with a laid back and appreciative attitude. Co-workers are average. You will have the ones you like and do not like, but at the end of the day, you are a family. Hardest part is letting go when your contract expires, but the going away lunch is amazing! Most enjoyable is the catered lunch and fun at the end of each quarter and the 2 gyms on site with fitness classes.
Aspetti positivi
Gym, fitness class, End-of-quarter celebrations
Aspetti negativi
18 month contracts
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Always something new to learn
Materials Coordinator (Dipendente attuale) –  Austin, TX7 marzo 2016
At Applied Materials, there is always a variety of tasks to perform, and the work is never insular. The departments heavily rely on one another, and it is always important to know how your work affects others. This creates a sense of impact and boosts greater productivity.
Aspetti positivi
Flexible scheduling
Aspetti negativi
Long hours during production ramp
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
fun work place
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX20 marzo 2015
i been in to this company since i was 18 years old, it helped me to learn a lot, computer skills, programs experience. give a best idea to make a better work and easy to work with it.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Fun place to work with great team work action.
Material Coordinator (Dipendente attuale) –  Sunnyvale, CA2 settembre 2014
All in all I liked working at applied. Everyone worked together like a great team getting projects complete and made customers happy.
Aspetti positivi
A company that really takes care of their employees
Aspetti negativi
N/A
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Worked with a great group of employees.
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX9 luglio 2014
Worked in the warehouse sorting the product that came in. Drove forklift and floor dolley.
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 2Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great Workplace
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, Tx5 settembre 2013
My daily duties consisted of building kits and auditing those kits as well as shipping them the various destinations to placed on generators. Great co- workers and I enjoyed my job very much.
Aspetti positivi
Workplace, Duites
Aspetti negativi
Temporary Job
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Fun place to work for, etc
Material Coordinator I (Ex dipendente) –  Austin Tx6 febbraio 2013
Allways have something to do. A lot traning classes. Grate management. lot of good frindes. leaving it Good place to work at.
Aspetti positivi
grate lunches. etc
Aspetti negativi
grate health care. etc
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Produtive
Material Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Austin, TX13 gennaio 2013
It was a good job long contracts good pay Great experince when u were there they looke out for the employees
Aspetti positivi
good day off
Aspetti negativi
could not go perm
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala

Vedi le altre recensioni su Applied Materials

Prova:

Pagina gestita dall'azienda

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso Applied Materials. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

4,0
Basato su 787 recensioni
5257
4318
3158
235
119

Valutazioni per categoria

3,6Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
3,9Salario/Contratto
3,3Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,5Management
3,7Cultura aziendale