DHL
3,7 su 5 stelle.
Scrivi una recensione

Recensioni su DHL

Scrivi una recensione
Titolo
Tutte
Località
Italia310 recensioni

Valutazioni per categoria

3,5Equilibrio lavoro-vita privata

Ordina per

RilevanzaValutazioneData
310 recensioni corrispondenti alla ricerca.Leggi tutte le 22.477 recensioni

Tutto bene

Recensione in evidenza su Indeed

La recensione più utile secondo Indeed
Lavoro di magazzino fisicamente impegnativo. Buon ambiente di lavoro.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

12 settembre 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 4-star rating.   We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with people. That is what we need. Take a look at our career portal. Perhaps there is a vacancy in your area. Who knows, you might become one of us again.  https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help if you need support.Greetings to Settimo Torinese!Your DHL Team

Ottimo posto di lavoro

Ottimo posto di lavoro. I superiori sono il top e l organizzazione anche
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

2 settembre 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with DHL as an employer in every possible way and we promise you that we will continue doing our best to keep it this way!All the best to you and your team,Your DHL Team

Bravi

Il lavoro in se è pesante, ma gli stipendi sono adeguati.Personale collaborativo e piacevole.Bella azienda
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

9 settembre 2022
Hello,Wow, what a super rating with the title: "Well done!". You have given us top ratings in all areas, which of course makes us very happy, because as a top employer we attach great importance to all these aspects and hope that we can offer our employees all of this.We work continuously to offer our employees good conditions. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.Thank you for your efforts and dedication during your time with us.A warm greeting to Union City! Your DHL team

Stress e stress

Pessimo posto di lavoro , non gratificante e formazione inesistente praticamente ti crei tu a caso la tua mansione mentre sei lì.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

12 settembre 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's a pity that your rating isn't positive.Our goal is that you feel respected and valued with us and that we are an employer of choice for you, in good times and in difficult times, which was not the case at your site in Pozzuolo Martesana. The way you have been treated influences how you manage your emotions. Management must be encouraged to reduce feelings of dehumanization within the organization. That is a concern to us and something we will investigate.We recommend that in the future you discuss with your HR colleagues the topics that you believe can be optimized to contribute to a better working environment and your well-being.Topics must be discussed before optimization can begin.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job or internship. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Your DHL Team

dipende dal turno

dipende tutto da che turno ti mettono e dal periodo. di giorno sono più tranquilli, invece nel turno notturno dalle 20 in poi c'è molto stress. poi sotto natale c'è molta ansia, perchè ci sono tutti i pacchi regalo da mandare. a me nella visita medica precolloquio hanno accertato una scoliosi per cui non potevo fare sforzi e poi invece pretendevano che sollevassi carichi pesanti, ma mi sono rifiutato. comunque tutto sommato bella esperienza, vedere come funziona dal vivo un magazzino

Aspetti negativi

stress e fatica
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

12 settembre 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 4-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us. It is good that the diagnosis of scoliosis was established during the pre-medical examination, so that this can be taken into account in the future.When managers communicate thoughtfully with team members rather than overseeing them from a distance, team members feel appreciated and valued. That feeling typically results in higher job satisfaction and increased loyalty. Every individual doesn’t have to possess superlative technical and social skills, but the team overall needs a healthy dose of both. When working at a fast pace, you are often open to exciting opportunities and the chance to excel quickly. We are grateful that you had this experience and shared it with us.Best wishes for all future professional and personal endeavors; we hope your time with us was beneficial.A warm greeting to Emilia-Romagna!Your DHL team

Valuta il tuo ultimo datore di lavoro

Condividi la tua esperienza per aiutare gli altri

Ambiente stimolante con colleghi disponibili e simpatici

Ho fatto 3 mesi (part time) alla DHL di Sesto F.no e devo ammettere che é stata la migliore esperienza lavorativa mai avuta: colleghi ultra simpatici e divertenti, lavoro non troppo complicato ma che richiede impegno e cooperazione.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Ambiente di lavoro stimolante

Trovo molto interessante e pieno di aspettative lo scopo aziendale è la struttura aziendale proposta
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

21 luglio 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. When managers set the standard for communication across the company, they form a positive example for team members. These examples encourage collaboration, teamwork, and trust. A trusting work environment excels when colleagues communicate openly.Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Take care and stay safe. Warm greetings to CorteolonaYour DHL Team 

Nice Workplace

A big company quite well organized. Management is informal and always ready to help you to match all the daily matches. Once you have understood how this company works, it will be glad to work for it.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

27 giugno 2022
Dear colleague,4-STARS Wow. Thank you for the compliment!We love your review. We are pleased that you like our management style and that you feel at ease with us.A positive working environment provides several benefits for both employees and employers. Knowing your employees’ skills and behavioral styles is essential for maximizing efficiency, and every manager knows that communication is the key to a productive workforce.You have given us a fantastic rating, which of course makes us very happy because as a top employer we attach great importance to this.A big thank you to you for your commitment to DHL.Warm greetings to Peschiera BorromeoYour DHL Team

Dhl wins

Grande organizzazione, grande ambiente frutto di un team di persone competenti ed entusiaste. Grazie DHL vi ho nel cuore
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

30 maggio 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work and that the management is very supportive. That is how it should be!Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Bella esperienza

L'esperienza lavorativa è stata positiva, mi sarebbe piaciuto continuare ma non è stato possibile in quanto ero stata assunta per una sostituzione. Buon ambiente di lavoro, dipendenti gentili e disponibili.

Aspetti positivi

Ambiente lavorativo Personale

Aspetti negativi

Nessuno
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

10 maggio 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 4-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Great to hear that you enjoyed the work. Take a look at our career portal, perhaps there is a vacancy available and who knows, you might become one of us again. https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help in case you need support. Greetings to BentivoglioYour DHL Team 

Ci sono molti aspetti bui, bisogna fare molta attenzione al contratto...

Nella mia esperienza ho incontrato molta ipocrisia, falsità e insensatezza. Se non hai un contratto a tempo indeterminato devi stare zitto altrimenti sei fuori. Oppure ti licenzi e rimani una persona pulita.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

5 aprile 2022
Hello,We are thankful for your in-depth and honest review but regret your experience wasn't as good as it should have been.As you point out yourself, there are definitely differences in how different branches operate, although we are all supposed to be fully aligned with our Code of Conduct and Compliance guidelines. We invite our employees to raise their voice of concern with their local compliance offices or senior leadership in case any violation is identified, so it can be handled the best way.We will continue to work to improve our work environments and conditions to be closer to be the Employer of Choice as we aim.We wish you all the best and hope to see you again with us in the near future,Your DHL Team

Bellissimo ambiente lavorativo

Ditta seria con possibilità di crescita sempre a migliorare ,
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

11 aprile 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. We are always keen to offer our employees a wide range of opportunities for professional development. It is great that you too have been able to take advantage of the opportunities available to you during your time with us.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Buona esperienza

Bella esperienza, togliendo le colleghe di lavoro. Non tutte sono disponibili e nemmeno sincere sull'ambiente lavorativo
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

11 aprile 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 4-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Best wishes in all future professional challenges and personal projects, we hope your experience with us can be of use. Keep safe!Your DHL Team

Lavoro in DHL da 24 anni

Sono orgogliosa mi ha dato tanto ho iniziato a 23 anni e mi ha salvato la vita e tuttora mi sta sostenendo..e mi diverto ogni giorno..ho visto tantissime persone purtroppo non sono avanzanz adi ruolo..ma sono sempre felice di lavorare i DHL M
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

21 aprile 2022
Dear colleague,From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for leaving us a comprehensive and positive 5-star review! We are very happy to read that you are fully immersed into our unique culture and see all the benefits it provides.We are ecstatic also to know how special it has been for you to be part of the company and how DHL changed your life. We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us for much longer!All the best to you and your team in VicenzaYour DHL Team

Lavoro con ritmi stressanti, ottima collaborazione con i colleghi

Ambiente lavorativo molto confusionario, unica nota positiva è che si impara tanto in quanto c'è molto da fare
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

25 marzo 2022
Hello,We appreciate that you took the time to leave us your review.We are very pleased that your team is characterized by strong cohesion. A good working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other fairly contribute to a harmonious working day. As a company, we want to promote this as much as possible.We are always keen to offer our employees a wide range of opportunities for professional development. It is great that you too have been able to take advantage of the opportunities available to you during your time with us.We always strive to create the best possible working conditions for our employees. The workload is undeniably a top priority, especially in the current climate.This issue has been identified, and we are working to reduce the burden on our employees.We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Azienda di pagliacci

Cercate altro, supervisor ridicoli, chiedono il massimo e loro non fanno nulla. Poca serietà e a tratti maleducazione, da denuncia diciamo.

Aspetti positivi

Stipendio

Aspetti negativi

Tutti
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

17 marzo 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedbackWe sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future by ensuring that all employees have a route for escalation when something isn't right. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Ambiente lavorativo stimolante e collaborativo

Mi sono trovata molto bene, colleghi gentili e lavoro ben organizzato.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

22 febbraio 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Thank you very much you were part of this foundation which keeps our company standing not only in good times but also in challenging times. Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Ambiente lavorativo stimolante E flessibile

Ambiente familiare e lavoro stimolante. Ottimo orario part-time. Personalmente mi sono trovata benissimo.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

22 febbraio 2022
Hello,Wow!You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL during your time with us.We found that satisfied employees are more innovative, which is beneficial for the growth of your business. We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job.Warm greetings to Grandate!Your DHL Team 

Buon ambiente di lavoro

Buon ambiente di lavoro, non ho ricevuto mai eccessive pressioni per svolgere il mio lavoro, ma sempre dei buon feedback nello smart working tutta l'attrezzatura necessaria è stata fornita dall'azienda . L'unica pecca è la mancanza di stabilità nei contratti

Aspetti positivi

Buon ambito lavorativo, colleghi simpatici e collaborativi.

Aspetti negativi

No buoni pasto e contratti troppo corti
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

17 febbraio 2022
Hello, It's great to read such a good review and to know that your experience working for DHL was so satisfactory. Nice to read all the positive aspects you liked in DHL during the time you worked as customer services for DHL in Peschiera. It is a pleasure for us to read that you are satisfied with the smart way of working and the technical equipment in the company. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. Take a look at our career portal, maybe there is a vacancy in your area which might give more stability. Who knows, you might become one of us again. https://careers.dhl.com/ Stay safe, and let us know how we can help in case you need support. Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Ambiente di lavoro stimolante, giovane e flessibile

Ottima azienda, buon stipendio, investono sulle persone.
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

17 febbraio 2022
Dear colleague, You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us. Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Ambiente stimolante ma molto precario

Ambiente stimolante ma molto precario. Hanno alti standard da rispettare e si è costantemente monitorati nella qualità. Purtroppo soliti rinnovi di 3 mesi
Questa recensione è stata utile?

Risposta ufficiale di DHL

9 febbraio 2022
Dear colleague, We are deeply thankful for this 4-star rating! Your feedback helps us continue on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. In particular, we are happy to know that you enjoy the work with DHL. Our business success depends above all on the commitment and know-how of our employees. With our Group-wide Certified initiative, we aim to develop our staff into "certified" divisional specialists so that they are even better equipped to perform. Certified helps us to promote a culture of customer-centricity. It also contributes to a common understanding of our business processes and the interconnected nature of all business units throughout the Group. We recommend contacting your human resources department regarding your three months extensions and sharing your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them. Many warm greetings to MilanYour DHL Team

Scopri l'ambiente lavorativo di questa azienda!

Chiedi informazioni su lavoro e colloqui presso DHL. I nostri utenti sono pronti ad aiutarti!Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

Basato su 22.477 recensioni

Valutazioni per categoria

Stelle: 3,5 su 5 per Equilibrio vita/lavoro
Stelle: 3,5 su 5 per Retribuzione/Benefit
Stelle: 3,3 su 5 per Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Stelle: 3,2 su 5 per Management
Stelle: 3,5 su 5 per Cultura aziendale

Confronta DHL con

  • Aziende
  • DHL
  • Recensioni dei dipendenti