Diamond Group recensioni

Stai visualizzando tutte le 9 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
None
COMMISSIONED SECURITY OFFICER (Dipendente attuale) –  El Paso, TX19 maggio 2019
Not a good place to work for. Management is bad to work for and dont follow company rules or regulation. Management does not care about the employee .
Aspetti positivi
None
Aspetti negativi
Health care n pay
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Admin Assist, The Diamond Group- employed Federal protective Officers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Ex dipendente) –  Fort Worth, TX26 febbraio 2018
Very Busy days! Worked under compliance of The Department of Homeland Security and worked closely with them on a daily basis. This was the corporate office for Texas and also New Mexico. There were 3 cities with offices- approximately 390 officers whose files were updated continually. My position was to update and make sure that documents were current and make managers aware of upcoming expirations of various documents and other items. I maintained 3 large spreadsheets for each area as well as hard files corresponding. Homeland Security personnel/police officers, made monthly audits on my files. Also, in accordance with Department of Public Safety and Department of Homeland Security, compiled new officer packets for submissions while researching any information they needed and also for existing officers.

I learned an enormous amount and enjoyed my job!
Hardest part, was the large amounts of paper work to get the information in spreadsheets and into hard files.
Self-satisfaction of completing my work most enjoyable part of job and working with Dept. Homeland Security.
Management - ok - worked independently
Aspetti positivi
Grear Pay
Aspetti negativi
Noisy
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Work place
BRAND & STRATEGY MANAGER (Ex dipendente) –  Sindh26 febbraio 2018
Work place is ok but the Our CEO never listen us if any thing wrong with our management he always trust in archery even that effect on sale promotions and more activity.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great work atmosphere
Property manager (Ex dipendente) –  Jersey City, NJ23 ottobre 2017
I honestly am grateful and appreciative to Diamond Group for giving me my first opportunity in Property management. My favorite thing was the freedom they gave me to make decisions base on my knowledge and experience. They trusted me and my recommendations.
Aspetti positivi
Entrusted me with making decisions
Aspetti negativi
No benefits
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Tamamen çulsuzlar amaçları başvuranları dolandırmak
Araçla çalışmak (Ex dipendente) –  Antalya/alanya8 settembre 2017
Şirket diye birşey yok dolandırma maksatlıdır geleni alıyorlar erkeklerden para istiyorlar kızları ytaciz ediyorlar büro dedikleri Gerede çökmüşler dükkan kontratları dahi yok şirket diye birşey hiç yok
Aspetti positivi
Dolandırıcilar
Aspetti negativi
Dolandıricilar
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
can be a fun place
Warehouse Operative (Dipendente attuale) –  East Grinstead, West Sussex13 maggio 2017
No such thing as a typical day, one day you could be all day in the warehouse preparing shipments, then the next you could be going to Scotland early in the morning.
Iv learned a lot from picking and packing to office management.
The hardiest part is probably the hours you can be working very long hours.
Management are good to get on with and friendly
Aspetti positivi
can drive to Europe some times
Aspetti negativi
very long hour's
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
constructive and cooperative
site Incharge (Dipendente attuale) –  Kolkata, WB29 maggio 2014
# some one injured in site
# do any thing seriously and prompt.
# cooperative.
# sincere and cooperative.
# piling.
# get together
Aspetti positivi
table discussion
Aspetti negativi
use full
Questa recensione è stata utile? 14No 5Segnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
productive and fun workplace
Machinery Maintenance (Mechanic) (Dipendente attuale) –  chennai6 febbraio 2014
machinery maintenance is enjoyable work. i learn more in this department. my co-workers are very friendly.
Aspetti positivi
free lunchs
Questa recensione è stata utile? 4No 4Segnala
Richiedi l'amministrazione di questa pagina aziendale

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso Diamond Group. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

3,3
Basato su 9 recensioni
52
44
30
21
12

Valutazioni per categoria

3,0Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
3,1Salario/Contratto
3,2Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,2Management
3,0Cultura aziendale