LEE recensioni

Stai visualizzando tutte le 71 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Creative and interesting workplace
Retail Assistant (Ex dipendente) –  Bandar Utama10 giugno 2019
Able to manage customer according to their needs and wants towards the products that they desire on a daily basis. The management is reasonable and employees are friendly and helpful throughout the day.
Aspetti negativi
Lack of employees at times
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Fun
SALES MAN (Ex dipendente) –  Alabang3 giugno 2019
Working in Lee is fun. I learn a lot about sales. the work place is nice also the management. The hardest part of the job is when we cannot reach the quota. And the most enjoyable part of the job is when we got bonus when we reach our quota.
Aspetti positivi
Free lunch
Aspetti negativi
Standing All day
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Horrible place.
Waitress/Cashier (Ex dipendente) –  Holbrook, NY2 giugno 2019
The boss & manager just so unprofessional, they always started drama , talked about all the girls who worked there didn’t know how too set up a schedule.
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 1Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Typical audit life
Junior Auditor (Ex dipendente) –  Ipoh6 maggio 2019
This company provides me many sweet memories. The colleagues and boss are very friendly. The part that I most enjoy was I always can follow my senior visit to other companies and do the audit job.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
product and workplace
Fashion Assistant (Dipendente attuale) –  Pune, Maharashtra12 marzo 2019
ABOUT THE PRODUCT:
1.It was so good to wear all the fabric which is come from LEE.
2.Fits where perfectly fitted on each and everyone customer they love it.
3.Price are reasonable for the customer.

ABOUT THE WORKPLACE:
1.Timing are so good to work in the company.
2.Adjustable with the FA(fashion assistance).
Aspetti positivi
nopes
Aspetti negativi
yes
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
good for starting job
Sales Associate / Stock Clerk (Ex dipendente) –  Manila, PH4 dicembre 2018
A typical day at lee involves helping customers, while also assisting floor staff with inventory and product placement. When there are little to no customers, we maintain store cleanliness routinely.

Working at lee, I have improved my communication skills, time management, and organization skills.
Aspetti positivi
good product
Aspetti negativi
too much bosses
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Firm is splitting up
Paralegal/Legal Assistant (Dipendente attuale) –  New Orleans, LA27 novembre 2018
Preparation of subpoenas, managing attorney's calendars, preparing and answering discovery, correspondence and contact with clients, opposing counsel, summarize depositions and medical records, and maintain organization.

The hardest part is the lack of communication regarding the cases I handle. Also, there is low morale and a lack of professionalism.
Aspetti negativi
No teamwork; poor communication
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Very Productive
Tagger/Flowrack Picker (Ex dipendente) –  Mocksville, NC1 novembre 2018
I leaned how to put on deal with coworkers by having a plan to encourage others to make sure they are time for work/ meetings with their supervisors.

A typical day at work is very good because you can work to get the needs and wants met by employer.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
A Good Place for Retail
Assistant Manager (Ex dipendente) –  City Mall kota2 agosto 2018
Daily Activities & Targeta, Management
Friendly Staff and caring Company.
Race for clear all Achievements and make no1 in all staff in Total Months Sale
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Good Sales Promotion Company
Sales Representative (Ex dipendente) –  Nueva Vizcaya1 giugno 2018
The Company is always understanding and give us more training to become effective and efficient workers. I Love working specially with the Team Leader because I feel comfortable working with them .
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Gran oportunidad de formacion
Encargado / representante legal (Ex dipendente) –  Provincia de San Juan21 maggio 2018
Buen ambito para aprender sobre la organizacion y funcionamiento de una empresa, con posibilidad de ascenso segun rendimiento. Muy exigente en el ambito mental.
En contra: estresante y poco saludable el ambiente de trabajo. No se respetaban las horas de descanso
Aspetti positivi
Buena retribucion
Aspetti negativi
Malos tratos
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
It's a good place , the people are friendly.
Chinese Crusine (Dipendente attuale) –  Lakeland, FL20 maggio 2018
I've learned how to be in a culinary environment. Some days at work are fun but people are getting tired because of the salary. You can do a lot and they still won't give a raise.
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 1Segnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
ok but far
Stock Supervisor (Ex dipendente) –  Primm, NV19 maggio 2018
it was an ok job but it was located about 50 miles from where i live so it wasint easy,just getting there took about an hour and about 2 to 3 hours on weekends,it pays good but after the long trips and gas you spend getting there and back every day it comes down to asking raises you wont get,the managers are very stingy,picky and if you are a male prepare yourself to do a million favors and hard labor for everyone.
Aspetti positivi
Good Pay
Aspetti negativi
Too Far, Bad Management
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Enjoyable.
Concession Manager, Topshop (Ex dipendente) –  Birmingham6 maggio 2018
I worked for Lee Jeans for around 18 months & always found it a good atmosphere to be part of. The product was very nice & the initial training was excellent.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
challenging and fun as well
Sales Associate (Ex dipendente) –  cebu philippines6 aprile 2018
*Giving the 100% customer satisfaction.
*Knowledgeable of all the products we are selling.
*Understands return policy
*Deepen customer loyalty by going extra mile.
Aspetti positivi
training and free jeans every six months
Aspetti negativi
9 hours a day
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
co-workers
supervisor until the plant closed (Ex dipendente) –  Saint Joseph, MO12 marzo 2018
Made a lot of great friends that I still keep in connect with. Very sad day they told us we were losing our jobs and the plant was closing. All in all very nice place to work
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 1Segnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
empresa muita familiar
Auxiliar Administrativo II (Ex dipendente) –  São Paulo, SP28 febbraio 2018
rotina de trabalho, entrar com contato com consumidor direto, negociar a melhor forma para encerrar o processo jurídico.
comunicação direto com consumidor e advogados.

a parte mais agradável do trabalho era a união em equipe, juntos aos gerentes e diretores um ambiente muito agradável.
Aspetti positivi
Sala de Café
Aspetti negativi
não fornece vale Refeição, tem convênio com restaurantes
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive, Fun, Boost Self confidence and enhance Visual knowledge
Sales Associate (Ex dipendente) –  Philippines10 gennaio 2018
So much interesting because of this job I'd learn how to Display apparel and how to sell to a customer for both gender. the most enjoyable part of this job is the incentive and benefits such as free jeans every quarter as our official work uniform
Aspetti positivi
Standard hours, free jeans and incentives
Aspetti negativi
None
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Working closely with customers to determine their needs
Sales Associate (Ex dipendente) –  PHILIPPINES3 dicembre 2017
Greeting customers, responding to questions, improving engagement with merchandise and providing outstanding customer service.
November 2015 to September 2017
Aspetti positivi
Flexible people
Aspetti negativi
Low Benefits
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
a well manage comapny
Fashion Consultant (Ex dipendente) –  Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand12 ottobre 2017
i enjoyed a lot working with peter england. management is very supportive and keep you up to date. i learn with low value product how can u make big bill
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
Pagina gestita dall'azienda

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso LEE. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

4,2
Basato su 71 recensioni
534
423
38
24
12

Valutazioni per categoria

4,0Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
3,7Salario/Contratto
3,7Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,9Management
4,0Cultura aziendale