Master Solutions recensioni

Stai visualizzando tutte le 12 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
A horrible place to work.
Supervisor (Ex dipendente) –  Carlisle, PA26 agosto 2019
They only care about money. The bottom line that's it. Safety and proper structural integrity are second. I wouldn't wish for my worst enemy to work there.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Awesome Place great people
President/Engineer/Consultant/Owner (Dipendente attuale) –  Bakersfield, CA21 giugno 2019
They are very reliable and trustworthy, they know their stuff. Friendly and make you feel at home. Fast and complete. Very good work always stand behind their work
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Empresa dinamica estavel e bom anbiente
Inspetor de Qualidade (Ex dipendente) –  São Bernardo do Campo, SP17 luglio 2017
Empresa terceirizada q trabalhava dentro da empresa faurecia
Empresa terceiro nao muito boa .mais a empresa onde se fazia o trabalho era otima empresa .
Aspetti positivi
Sim
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive
Builder (Dipendente attuale) –  Gauteng Floria3 luglio 2017
It is a very productive and fun workplace . Salary is also good and is always paid on time The only problem I encountered was that I did not have an agent
Aspetti positivi
None
Aspetti negativi
Long hours
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Sensitive work place
Finance Advisor/Executive Admin (Ex dipendente) –  Dubai25 luglio 2016
Its an experience that i have had as a financial adviser which gave me a different perspective of Finance.
I couldn't acquired more as the company got closed because of financial issues.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Terrible
Delivery Dispatch/Driver (Ex dipendente) –  Mississauga, ON25 giugno 2015
The only good thing was getting my paycheque in cash, though that was only because the guy failed to set up my direct deposit. What a joke.
Aspetti positivi
paid cash
Aspetti negativi
long hours, paid late, no job security, no lunch time, no break, leads you on
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Management
Human Resources Intern (Ex dipendente) –  Mississauga, ON5 dicembre 2014
Boss and Staff very supporting.

Very clear with the payment.

Bi-weekly payment
Aspetti positivi
Supporting Staff
Aspetti negativi
Commute
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
empresa boa com funcionarios maravilhosos
auxiliar de qualidade (Ex dipendente) –  Curitiba, PR14 agosto 2014
otima empresa me rendeu muitos amigos eo local de trabalho nen se fala era maravilhoso como a comida tambem
Aspetti positivi
local de trabalho otimo
Aspetti negativi
madança de horario de trabalho
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
equipe otima para trabalhar
auxiliar de qualidade (Ex dipendente) –  Guarulhos, SP21 maggio 2014
trabalho dinâmico, novas técnicas, bons chefes, adorei meus colegas de trabalho. Um pouco distante. Sempre havia novos desafios.
Aspetti positivi
refeição na empresa
Aspetti negativi
nada
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Dwarka
Office assistant (Dipendente attuale) –  Dwarka, GJ16 luglio 2013
• Coordinating with client to Closed the positions.
• Follow up with candidate till the date of Joining.
• Knowledge of complete recruitment Cycle.
• Handling the team of executive
• Handing the office work like making invoice, mailing, drafting.
• Searching the candidate by portal like Times jobs, Nukari .com, shaine.com
• Taking the telephonic interview
• Lineup candidate according the requirement
• Making the MIS Report for daily basis
Aspetti negativi
9 to 6
Questa recensione è stata utile? 28No 6Segnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great place to work with a great boss
Marketing Manager (Dipendente attuale) –  Oak Brook, IL31 gennaio 2013
This is a small IT company, and my boss put me in charge of the marketing because he has never done any marketing for his company. He has given me a lot of flexibility, I can work from home, and he has trusted my expertise in the marketing area.
The big thing that I have learned so far is that in marketing, not everything is going to work right away. The more channels you use (email, direct mail, social media, word of mouth, etc), however, the greater your chances are for success.
I think the only downside to this job right now is that I can only put in a maximum of 20 hours per week (because of the company's budget).
My favorite part of this job is the fact that I am being trusted to handle all of the marketing. I love marketing, and I love figuring out unique ways to promote this business.
Aspetti positivi
flexible hours
Aspetti negativi
only a part time job at the moment
Questa recensione è stata utile? 23No 1Segnala
Richiedi l'amministrazione di questa pagina aziendale

Scopri l'ambiente lavorativo di questa azienda!

Chiedi informazioni su lavoro e colloqui presso Master Solutions. I nostri utenti sono pronti ad aiutarti!

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

3,4
Basato su 12 recensioni
55
42
31
21
13

Valutazioni per categoria

3,2Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
2,9Salario/Contratto
2,9Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,3Management
3,3Cultura aziendale