Red Lion recensioni

Stai visualizzando tutte le 21 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great people there to work with
Hostess (Ex dipendente) –  Pine Grove, PA14 novembre 2019
I enjoyed Red Lion, working there was a memory I will never forget and I made a lot of friends and family. I found some of my talents, which is working quick and always doing something.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
noy a friendly atmosphere in the kitchen
Cook/kitchen assistant (Ex dipendente) –  Market Bosworth17 ottobre 2019
didnt find the kitchen team freindly to work with. Kitchen managers used to throw pots & swear in anger split shifts were a pain. very small kitchen so cramped wen all staff in together
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Ha no review just a warning..
Bar Staff (Ex dipendente) –  Swinton6 ottobre 2019
Just take my advice to stay as far away from this job, even togo in for food you don't even wanna know what I do and false job advertisement allround s**t place.
Aspetti positivi
Non
Aspetti negativi
Ridiculously long shifts
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Long hours
Head chef (Dipendente attuale) –  Swaffham6 ottobre 2019
Long hours, over worked and under paid, nice staff though unsocialsble hours as in all chef trades but owners very nice and a very family feel to the place
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Management
Customer Service Representative (Ex dipendente) –  High Point, NC11 settembre 2019
The job it self was great i was promoted twice, Just when it was time to raise my pay it was always a hold up to why i couldnt get my pay raise. I took the issue to the GM and still nothing was done about the issue.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
productive
Kitchen Assistant (Ex dipendente) –  Middleton7 settembre 2019
general nice place to work and helping in prep of local produce and willing to undertake tasks and dealing with orders on service nights and helping all
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Worked weekends
Barmaid (Ex dipendente) –  Shildon, Durham4 settembre 2019
I worked weekends at the pub, the people I worked for no longer own it. It was a brilliant place to work the pay covered everything I needed during the week as I was still at college at the time
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
ambiente divertido de trabajo.
mesero (Ex dipendente) –  Ensenada, B.C.14 agosto 2019
buen lugar de trabajo en cuestion de relacion con los compañeros de trabajo y clientes.
Aspetti positivi
buen ambiente de trabajo.
Aspetti negativi
no tenia seguro y sueldo base bajo.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Over all no communication terrible management
Customer Service Supervisor/ Assistant (Dipendente attuale) –  Pasco, WA1 agosto 2019
No consistency, no managers ever there .. and always understaffed their is a number of depts to work in, but not much room to grow in. Always understaffed and under appreciated
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
high intensity
Bar Manager/ Events Coordinator (Dipendente attuale) –  Grantchester, UK23 luglio 2019
high intensity workplace environment, job included roles such as stock take, ordering, team management, liaising with independent contractors, also have over 2 years experience on the kitchen
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Very boring and get treated badly
Kitchen Porter (Ex dipendente) –  Bletchingley, Surrey9 luglio 2019
Kitchen staff treat you badly. You get no help. You get chucked in the deep end. You get screamed and shouted at even if it’s your first day. Employees lack social skills.
Aspetti positivi
None
Aspetti negativi
Everything
Questa recensione è stata utile? 3NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
No Management structure
Bar Staff (Ex dipendente) –  Alnmouth7 luglio 2019
Had to work 10 hour shifts ,no breaks,no food,I was promised some weekends off when i started and had none(0) in 10 weeks.Tell you anything to get you in the door!
Aspetti positivi
None
Aspetti negativi
as above
Questa recensione è stata utile? 3NoSegnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
breaskfast cook/eveing cook
cook (Ex dipendente) –  Pocatello, ID28 maggio 2019
I would get there at 5am and would cook and get things ready for the morning. I would also talk to the customers and would take there orders if there was something special and I would also charge things to there room, Then I would clean up and do the dishes and get ready for dinner.. I sometimes would leave and then come back and I would have to prep food and see what we had in order to get the evening menu ready and the write out a nightly special and get it approved then prepare dinner.. take orders and do my own dishes and then I would clean up..
Aspetti positivi
I enjoyed the cooking and learning new things.
Aspetti negativi
I didn't like being alone.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Working with others
Breakfast server Buffet (Ex dipendente) –  Coos Bay, OR27 maggio 2019
I loved working at the Red lion inn . I was very secure and valuable to the company. I was loyal and on time every morning. Then they hired a chef with a temper and that was the end of my job and security at red lion.
Aspetti positivi
Great early morning hours of work
Aspetti negativi
Needs a different chef
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
It was sometimes stressful
Housekeeper (Ex dipendente) –  Lewiston, ID25 maggio 2019
I loved working with everyone but sometimes everything got stressful .but it was a great place to work with people becoming like a family and we all worked together to finish our projects.
Aspetti positivi
Cheap lunchs
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Hours during the summer
HOUSEKEEPER (Ex dipendente) –  Spokane, WA10 maggio 2019
hours were during the day. lunch was from the kitchen and free. Manager's were nice, and supportive. summer hours are full-time. as soon as fall hit employees were laid off.
Aspetti positivi
free lunch
Aspetti negativi
weekends
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Passion and Dedication Required
Sales Infrastructure Engineer and Account Manager (Ex dipendente) –  Pasadena, MD17 aprile 2019
Red Lion is a company like no other. Remote work, but the family feel that most desire in a company. Constant communication within the teams kept us close and on task. There were many meetings, but that is the life of a services company. Red Lion never had an issue bringing in new clients and using all aspects of the team to bring those clients the greatest quality of service.
Aspetti positivi
Remote work
Aspetti negativi
Start-up
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive
Exercutive Housekeeping Manager (Ex dipendente) –  Cromwell Ct8 aprile 2019
Early in the morning having everything ready for the staff arrives, make sure everything is in order, and all the staff has arrived on time.
Tour all areas of the Hotel and ensure that everything is clean and in order, areas to check , public bathroom , entrance, laundry , front of the Hotel areas , hallways , Laundry etc.I learned with the different cultures quite as much in the character, custom and some of the language where one can communicate and try to help in all areas in which there are doubts or problems.
The most difficult , I can not say that there has been something difficult, because when you are willing to learn and grow , you do not importing the risk.
the best part to be able to share with different people the power to see the satisfaction of the quest and the employees.o
Aspetti positivi
free lunch
Aspetti negativi
short breaks
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
It was fun at Radcon
Radcon Volunteer Night Security (Ex dipendente) –  Pasco, WA21 marzo 2019
It was really fun seeing new faces and old faces at my first Radcon. It was volunteer and we shoveled the 14 inch snow there in the court yard so the Fire Dancers had a place to preform.
Aspetti positivi
Free food/Beverages
Aspetti negativi
No resting
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Never want to work here
Maintenance Engineer (Ex dipendente) –  Vancouver, WA7 marzo 2019
Painting
Landscaping
Drywall, texturing, sheetrock
Electrical
Plumbing
Hanging doors, windows, trim
Some framing
Locks, re-keying
Purchasing materials for job
Personnel: hiring, interviews
Job supervisor
Time management, time sheets
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 2Segnala
Richiedi l'amministrazione di questa pagina aziendale

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso Red Lion. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

3,0
Basato su 21 recensioni
55
44
34
23
15

Valutazioni per categoria

2,8Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
2,0Salario/Contratto
2,6Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
2,9Management
2,6Cultura aziendale