Tui Group recensioni

10 recensioni corrispondenti alla ricerca Leggi tutte le 599 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Poor Work/Life Balance and more
Travel Representative (Dipendente attuale) –  Provincia di Messina, Sicilia19 ottobre 2019
Pros -
Working abroad.
Meeting new people.
Travelling the world.

Cons -
Pay (€800 a month plus commission)
Poor commission rates
Terrible working hours
No support from management
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
A great company to work for
Ski Representative and waiter (Ex dipendente) –  Cervinia10 ottobre 2019
If you want to learn to ski
Work for this company !!
This company were amazing to me
Really enjoyed working for the
They even flew me to Italy 🇮🇹 from Bournemouth
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
2,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Company overworks staff
Finance Manager - Banking & Payments (Ex dipendente) –  Finance Manager7 agosto 2019
Unmanageable workloads and minimal management support
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Ambiante lavorativo flessibile e amichevole
Opening Director of Hotel Baia di Conte (Ex dipendente) –  Sardegna27 marzo 2019
È stato un gran piacere lavorare in un ambiente multiculturale, internazionale dove ho legato molte amicizie
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Do not apply!
Travel Advisor (Ex dipendente) –  No comment1 febbraio 2019
Absolutely shocking! Make you do hours you don’t want, Rip every single customer off! Never leave on time the list is endless! Only good thing is the commission you get when you hit target.
Aspetti positivi
Commission
Aspetti negativi
Everything!
Questa recensione è stata utile? 8No 1Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Good experience, could look after staff better.
Resort Representative/TUI, First Choice (Ex dipendente) –  Italy, Sauze d'Oulx & Costa Dorada, Salou.23 aprile 2017
I enjoyed working for TUI and experiencing the world as I worked however felt that the management teams in certain resorts could have looked after staff better, giving them more guidance and help throughout the season.
Aspetti positivi
Travelling
Aspetti negativi
Managment
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Interesting job and good company for gaining work experience
Travel agent/ Marketing Representative (Ex dipendente) –  Varna15 aprile 2015
TUI Reisecenter- Travelisimo is a part of TUI group. It is a great place to work, learn new skills and gain good work experience. The company has good management and firm culture.
Aspetti positivi
Interesting and challenging job
Aspetti negativi
Very busy and sometimes stressful environment
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
working at sea 3 months on 3 months off. working 7 days long hrs/day
Chief Engineer (Dipendente attuale) –  at sea15 febbraio 2014
I enjoy working for tui, but I need a land base job. I am well paid, but work very long hrs 7 days for 3 months and then 3 months off.
It is hard to be away from your family.
I like to be in charge.
Aspetti positivi
free accomodation while working at sea
Aspetti negativi
being away for 3 months, not paid for over time
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2No 1Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Good workplace
Chalet Host *, Maintenance engineer (Ex dipendente) –  Selva Italy , Flaine ,Meribel , Courcheval10 gennaio 2014
As a Chalet Host and Hotel maintenance engineer I received a good grounding in the Chalet/ Hotel industry.

As a professional manager I felt the junior managers could have benefitted from some basics in general staff management , prioritizing and Time management.

My co - workers were very young but incredibly enthusiastic and surprisingly hard working. Speaking as a mature employee.

I honestly never found the post difficult.

Meeting the customers , making friends and of course being in a beautiful location ( Northern Alps France and Italy ).

My wife and I have since relocated to Italy , have restored an old house and would like to return to some temporary work in the future.
Aspetti positivi
Good working conditions.
Aspetti negativi
None worth mentioning
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala

Vedi le altre recensioni su Tui Group

Prova:

Pagina gestita dall'azienda

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso Tui Group. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

3,8
Basato su 599 recensioni
5208
4194
3109
235
153

Valutazioni per categoria

3,4Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
3,3Salario/Contratto
3,4Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,3Management
3,7Cultura aziendale