TUV recensioni

Stai visualizzando tutte le 21 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive
Public Relations officer (Ex dipendente) –  Abu Dhabi1 aprile 2019
Good working environment where I have learnt various skills.
Multicutural environment
Open management
Challenging position
Administrative skills
Computer skills
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Φυσικοθεραπευτηριο
Υπευθυνος καθαρισμου (Ex dipendente) –  ΜΟΝΑΧΟ10 agosto 2018
Θα ηθελα πολυ να εργαστω σε ενα φυσιοθεραπευτηριο...
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 1Segnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Great work
Technical Inspector Welding Specialist (Ex dipendente) –  Budapest Hungary4 gennaio 2018
Lots of travel to customers. Great working team of high caliber and quality of collegues, good management, good working together, high technical standard of German engineering requirement achieved.
Aspetti positivi
Lots of travel to cutomers
Aspetti negativi
Moving to Australia, finished employment
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
No management support
Quality consultant (Ex dipendente) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng25 ottobre 2017
It is the worst company I had to work for.

Management has no idea how to support employees and you are totally isolated from the work happening. The administrative (HR and finance) staff is the most arrogant and the employees may not ask question.

Really the worst company I worked for.
Aspetti positivi
job is job only
Aspetti negativi
Worst company i had to work for.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 2Segnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Geweldige werkomgeving
Administratief medewerker afdeling CSC (Ex dipendente) –  Best29 dicembre 2016
Topbedrijf in Best met een geweldige werksfeer, supercollega's die altijd klaar staan om te helpen of dingen uit te leggen. Geen dag was hetzelfde en de sfeer was altijd top.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 1Segnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Very Good Company
Customer Relation Officer (Dipendente attuale) –  Hyderabad11 luglio 2016
Its pleasant to work with TUV Hyderabad branch good management. Educating team with Training. Very Good Support from TOP management
Aspetti positivi
Work & Life Balance
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
1,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
No oppurtunity for advancment, not sure of my job title or whats expected of me.
? Not even really sure (Dipendente attuale) –  Sweeny, TX6 luglio 2016
Plenty of field experience offered. No opportunity for advancement. I have only seen my boss two times in the three years I have worked here. There is a complete disconnect between management and employees.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
excelente empresa
Inspetora técnica (Dipendente attuale) –  Vitória, ES5 giugno 2016
Empresa de excelente reputação, pagamento e direitos todos corretamente pagos.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive and fun work place
QC Inspector (Ex dipendente) –  Middelburg, Mpumalanga9 marzo 2016
Sorting out data books
Learned that you learn somting new every day
Management is of top standerds
people in the work place is always prepeard to help
Tube leaks is the hardest part of the job long houers dirty boiler always a dirty dusty thing
whe every one works like one team
Aspetti positivi
a lot of overtime
Aspetti negativi
long hours
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
i work stricktly always with safety
Rigger Foreman / Trainer (Ex dipendente) –  jubail , saudi arabia21 aprile 2015
When i enter in the plant i forget all over my porsannels i just think about the job / work only it was save me and my co - workers.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
TUV is an iso certification co
Technical Expert (Dipendente attuale) –  Delhi17 aprile 2015
Audited Rice mills in hyd , food co's in HP, Haldiram in noida,

My experience was good there.I was tech consultant there.Had to leave the job as i was not having lead auditors training from any acredation.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
AMBIENTE LAVORATIVO PROFESSIONALE E STIMOLANTE
QA/QC & WELDING INSPECTOR & NDT COORDINATOR (Ex dipendente) –  LUGANO6 febbraio 2015
PROGETTI COMPLICATI MA MOLTO INTERESSANTI,L'AZIENDA E' COMUNQUE VICINA AL PERSONALE.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 3No 1Segnala
3,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
productive
traineed (Ex dipendente) –  banglore9 giugno 2014
I learned iso requirements ofb1900 ,14000,18000
I involved to develop this systems into our company
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Flexible working conditions
Office Assistant (Ex dipendente) –  Toronto, ON15 aprile 2014
The co-workers and employer were friendly and kind. I enjoy working in a flexible environment.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Empresa é dinâmica e agradável para se trabalhar.
Tec. Qualidade (Ex dipendente) –  São Paulo, SP19 marzo 2014
Empresa super organizada, suporte técnico surpreendente.
Ambiente de trabalho muito agradável.
Empresa comprometida com as necessidades do colaborador.
Aspetti positivi
Oferece todas as condições para execução das tarefas.
Aspetti negativi
Não há
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Good work culture
Lead Auditor (Dipendente attuale) –  Pune5 agosto 2013
It is all about Audit at client place.
Meeting various organizations with different activities
Good Management
Co-operative
Continious Travelling
Auditing various types of Industries
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Quality
Quality engineer (Ex dipendente) –  Faridabad13 dicembre 2012
process quality and supplier Quality improve.
supplier Instrument Calibration and supplier quality system improve.
Aspetti positivi
free lunches
Aspetti negativi
8 hrs
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
4,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
With sport facilities workplace
Aircon Technician (Dipendente attuale) –  Metro Manila10 dicembre 2012
Most enjoyable part of my job are those trainings and seminars that they conducted for us employees.
Aspetti positivi
free medical allowances
Aspetti negativi
no sport activities
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
Exemplary. Full of worthy work experience.
HVAC Inspector (Ex dipendente) –  Jubail, Saudi Arabia16 ottobre 2012
Work begins in Quality Management Information System where all request for inspection activities were there for the day, inter-department correspondences. Familiarization of several codes such as ASME, NFPA, API, IAPMO, ASHRAE and several codes that applies to every subject for inspection plus numerous Saudi Aramco Engineering Standards that will be the basis of reviews, required acceptance criteria,certifying & verifying documents and all those inspection parties involve and myself must get our acts together for the milestone, and that is the project completion.
Project acceptance and turn-over is the most rewarding event of the job.
Questa recensione è stata utile?NoSegnala
5,0
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Management
Ambiente lavorativo
welding is my passion thanks to TUV and other employees that I worked with and for.
Boilermaker (Ex dipendente) –  Lakeland, FL29 settembre 2012
Welding is my passion and working for TUV has been a very good experiance for me. They have taught me values in jobs and people along with safety. Very good supervisior enjoyed working with him he taught me values in the jobs that was being preformed.Other employees are helpful to one another it is all about respect and confidence in working with others.
Aspetti positivi
edcational
Questa recensione è stata utile?No 1Segnala
Richiedi l'amministrazione di questa pagina aziendale

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso TUV. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

4,3
Basato su 21 recensioni
513
45
31
20
12

Valutazioni per categoria

4,0Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
3,9Salario/Contratto
3,7Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
3,9Management
3,8Cultura aziendale