U.S. Army recensioni

99 recensioni corrispondenti alla ricerca Leggi tutte le 60.570 recensioni
Ordina per: Utilità | Valutazione | Data
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Great place to get experience.
Petroleum Supply Specialist (Dipendente attuale) –  Vicenza, Italy23 maggio 2018
It was difficult at times but the people you work with was amazing. The fun times were when I was doing Airborne operations and doing my job dealing with petroleum.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Competitive Work Environment that encourages self improvement
Platoon Sergeant (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, Italy26 aprile 2018
-Promotes based on leadership ability and work ethic
-Great opportunities to travel
-Fosters Professional work environment
-Trains in harsh work conditions
-Gives you all the tools you need to succeed
Aspetti positivi
Great Benefits
Aspetti negativi
Long Periods away from family
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
US Army
Residential coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, IT11 aprile 2018
Getting to work at 6 a.m. not knowing when the work day ends. Getting called at all hours of the day and night to go into work. The Army is a lifestyle more than a job. If you are willing to change who you are and take orders, the Army is a perfect fit for you. Job security and benefits were outstanding. I wouldn't trade the experience for anything but this career choice is not for everyone.
Aspetti positivi
Benefits, Job Security
Aspetti negativi
Unpredictable work hours, a lot of time away from home
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Productive
Infantryman (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza29 marzo 2018
Challenging place to work, but it takes courage to be in the military for more than 3 years, some issues like everywhere else but great place to be overseas not in the States
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 1Segnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Up tempo and very competitive workplace
Combat Engineer (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, Italy6 marzo 2018
Must be willing to leave your family at long periods of time. must be willing to work at all times of the week, including the weekends. you never really have free time. The Army will keep you busy. They provide benefits for Active Duty members. It can be incredibly stressful, but it is well worth it. US Army gives you opportunity to finish your career goals along with offering officers program. You get free school education and stay fit while working towards your goal.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Volunteer Positon
Operations Supervisor (Ex dipendente) –  IT1 febbraio 2018
A high paced work environment.
Potential for advancement is high.
Management is great.
Workplace culture is like family.
Hardest part of the job is being away from family.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
can be backstabbing, good-old boy system
Secure Terminal Computer Administrator (Ex dipendente) –  Livorno, Italy22 dicembre 2017
Extremely competitive, stressful, and very political. However, can be rewarding. Benefits are excellent. Some managers are excellent. Facilities are usually good.
Aspetti positivi
benefits
Aspetti negativi
very political
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1No 1Segnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Work load depends on your job
Military Police Desk Sergeant/DPTMS NCOIC (Dipendente attuale) –  Vicenza, Italy19 dicembre 2017
Overall the U.S. Army has provided a great experience and allowed me to travel the world. I would most definitely recommend this job to someone that desires to work a good job while they figure out what they want to do for a career.
Aspetti positivi
Great for traveling
Aspetti negativi
Long work days
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Loved it
Joint Forces Command, NATO - Staff Administrator (Ex dipendente) –  Naples, Italy11 dicembre 2017
I enjoyed working with the diverse atmosphere of NATO. I was given the chance to mingle and understand the constant changes and challenges thrown at the NATO community.
Aspetti positivi
Schedules that were achievable with the correct amount of time for preparation
Aspetti negativi
Last minute changes
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Excellent Benefits
Residential Coordinator (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, Italy24 novembre 2017
Excellent Benefits but not much family time or time for personal life. Promotions, school and offers for advancement were based on who you know and less on what you did.
Aspetti positivi
Healthcare
Aspetti negativi
Sometimes the days did not end
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
its the army
Motor Transport Operator (88m) (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza,Italy15 novembre 2017
Get up do pt. Sit in the motor pool till lunch. Clean till COB. Officers meeting at COB. LT freaks out and makes you stay to inventory a conex for a couple hours till E6 gets mad or someone calls IG/battalion. Go home PT harder in the morning because someone snitched. repeat
Aspetti positivi
free food
Aspetti negativi
IEDs
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Packing Parachutes and saving lives
Specialist (Ex dipendente) –  Aviano,IT28 agosto 2017
Good place to work and good place to travel. Challenging and very fun, you will meet the best and loyal people in the world by working in the military.
Aspetti positivi
a lot of traveling
Aspetti negativi
away from the family
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
I loved being in the military
Telecommunication Center Supervisor (Ex dipendente) –  Pisa italy9 agosto 2017
Be all you can be. I'm very proud to have been in the military and to have worked in places that most people can't even dream of working and knowing and being around the people that I have met. It was an honor to be apart of such.
Aspetti positivi
I was great
Aspetti negativi
I torn my knee up
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Teachs you discipline
Dental Assistant (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza Italy25 luglio 2017
The army is a bitter sweet job good for stability but depending on your rank and position long work days and barley get time to see family. But overall if you can do pt good your life won't be so bad
Aspetti positivi
Benefits, stability
Aspetti negativi
Poor chain of command
Questa recensione è stata utile? 1NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
This was a NATO Allied Joint Forces Military Position
Planning & Operations Manager (Ex dipendente) –  Napoli, Campania21 luglio 2017
I was the Army Element NATO Joint Forces Command Operations Sergeant. I served in this position for 3 years in Naples, Italy. It was my last Military assignment before I retired from active duty.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Highly motivated individuals ensure mission success
Infantryman Team Leader (Dipendente attuale) –  Vicenza, IT22 giugno 2017
Consistently scored, trained and ensured the safety and welfare of a 4-person team, maintaining a 100% safety record. I also ensured work areas were safe and hazardous materials were stored according to OSHA, EPA and DOD regulations, resulting in 0 workplace accidents. Have a great knowledge of the tactical combat environment. The best part about my job was facing my fears when I had to do a daunting task and accomplishing my goals.
Aspetti positivi
Military Benefits
Aspetti negativi
Long work hours
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2No 1Segnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Great learning experiences
Healthcare Specialist, Section leader (Dipendente attuale) –  vicenza, IT15 giugno 2017
Learn to overcome diversity and develop exceptional adaptive skills. Experience really depends on career field. You will have medical and dental benefits not only for you but your family as well
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Great on the job training
Patient Administration Specialist (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, IT11 giugno 2017
Learned several skills to help me outside of the Army. Worked as a Patient Administration Specialist and had a lot of experience in customer service. Helped a lot of patients.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2No 1Segnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Not for everyone But i loved it
Paratrooper (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza,It7 giugno 2017
Fast paced and intense at times. Rise and 0530 to get your day started. Management was amazing i had some of the best leaders any soldier could ask for. I learned that you can push you mind and body to extreme limits just have to have the heart.
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Equilibrio vita privata/lavorativa
Salario/Contratto
Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
Gestione
Ambiente lavorativo
Great Location and mission
Sr Logistics Director, 1st ID HQ- Forward (Ex dipendente) –  Vicenza, IT31 maggio 2017
Unique place to serve in northern Italy. Mission and focus that makes a difference in a challenging area of operational committment (African continent).
Questa recensione è stata utile? 2NoSegnala
Pagina gestita dall'azienda

Vuoi saperne di più su lavorare qui?

Fai una domanda su lavoro e colloqui presso U.S. Army. La nostra comunità è pronta a rispondere.

Fai una domanda

Valutazione complessiva

4,4
Basato su 60.585 recensioni
534.535
417.237
36.773
21.169
1871

Valutazioni per categoria

3,8Equilibrio Vita/Lavoro
4,4Salario/Contratto
4,4Stabilità del lavoro/Carriera
4,0Gestione
4,2Ambiente di lavoro